Contact US

Club Board Members Are

President Kim Muthersbough 770-973-0539
Vice President Jeff Barnes 678-372-4031
SecretaryEd Perkerson770 464-1363
Treasurer Andy Bennett 404-784-0797
Member at large Tim Robertson 770-634-6604
Member at large James McClure 850-207-6238
Past President Charlie Levan 612-310-6403
Programs Jeff Barnes 678-372-4031
Symposium Elisabeth Ross 678-887-0896

Other Club Contacts

Scholarship ChairHarry Saunders404-352-2946
Newsletter EditorScott Questad770-872-0910
WebmasterSteve Pritchard678-642-1701

Contact A Boardmember

Select who you want to contact and let us know how to get back to you.

How can we help?